SalesHood - Sales Enablement Platform

Enabling Managers To Coach with Data

June 23rd, 2021 - 9 am PDT / 11 am CDT / noon EDT
Join us as we share how to enable front line managers to coach with with performance and correlation data. The team at RingCentral rolled out a number of programs to improve the quality and effectiveness of coaching in a remote environment with prescriptive sales performance data. Our guests Sarah Fricke (Director Global Sales Enablement), Caitlin Lambert (Digital Learning and Enablement Analyst) and Melissa Regan (Sr Manager Global Sales Enablement & Onboarding) from RingCentral are the ones spearheading these initiatives and will a share a hands-on playbook and templates to boost sales performance with data-driven enablement.

Here are some key takeaways you can expect from this conversation:

1. What it means to coach in a remote environment
2. How to align to sales leader goals
3. Equipping managers with the right metrics to coach to
4. A dashboard template with the metrics and KPIs that matter most
5. And how to bring this all together to implement with systems and processes
Sarah Fricke Director Global Sales Enablement
Caitlin Lambert Digital Learning and Enablement Analyst
Melissa Regan Sr Manager Global Sales Enablement & Onboarding
Elay Cohen CEO & Co-Founder

Behavior-changing sales training

Improve your sales teams’ effectiveness, ask better questions, close more deals.

Get access

Free Leadership Course

Learn from the best minds in sales enablement. They'll teach you how to be a strategic sales enablement leader.

Sign Up

10 Tips For LinkedIn Video Prospecting

LinkedIn recently released an enhancement to their messaging. Learn how to use it effectively.

Read now